Welche Opern gibt es?

Bekannte Opern sind z.B. Carmen von Georges Bizet Fidelio von Ludwig van Beethoven Don Giovanni von Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Der Rosenkavalier von Richard Strauss Tosca von Giacomo Puccini La Traviata von Giuseppe Verdi Die Zauberflöte von Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart und Lohengrin von Richard Wagner