Wie heißen die Babys von Tieren?

Kalb, Küken, Kaulquappe, Welpe, Häschen, Kätzchen, Kitten, Grilse, Piepser, Fohlen, Füllen, Jährling, Rehkitz, Bockkitz, Jungrind, Heuler, Lamm, Ferkel, Nestling, Ästling, Frischling, Geiß, Zicklein