Wie lautet die Reihenfolge des Pokers?

1. Royal Flush, 2. Straight Flush, 3. Vierling, 4. Full House, 5. Flush, 6. Straße, 7. Drilling, 8. Zwei Paare , 9. Paar, 10. Höchste Karte