Wie lautet das nato alphabet?

Das Nato Alphabet lautet: Alfa, Bravo, Charlie, Delta, Echo, Foxtrot, Golf, Hotel, India, Juliett, Kilo, Lima, Mike, November, Oscar, Papa, Quebec, Romeo, Sierra, Tango, Uniform, Victor, Whiskey, XRay, Yankee, Zulu

---

Alpha, Bravo, Charlie, Delta, Echo, Foxtrott, Golf, Hotel, India, Juliet, Kilo, Lima, Mike, November, Oscar, Papa, Quebec, Romeo, Sierra, Tango, U Uniform, Victor, Whiskey, X-Ray, Yankie, Zulu