Wie viele Postleitzahlen hat Sylt?

Sylt hat vier Postleitzahlen. 2 5 9 9 7 Hörnum (Sylt), 2 5 9 9 9 Kampen (Sylt), 2 5 9 8 0 Sylt, 2 5 9 9 6 Wenningstedt-Braderup (Sylt)