Wie heißt die Schwester von Sissi?

Sissi hatte insgesamt sieben Geschwister: Herzog Ludwig Wilhelm Prinzessin Helene Herzog Carl Theodor Herzogin Marie Herzogin Mathilde Herzogin Sophie Maximilian Emanuel in Bayern