Wer spielt bei der 3. Staffel von LOL mit?

Palina Rojinski, Hazel Brugger, Michelle Hunziker, Christoph Maria Herbst, Abdelkarim, Axel Stein, Olaf Schubert, Anke Engelke, Carolin Kebekus und Mirco Nontschew