Sag mir Städte mit A?

Städte mit A sind zum Beispiel Aachen, Augsburg, Amsterdam, Amberg

---

Stadte mi A sind z.B. Aachen, Aalen, Aarbergen, Aasbüttel, Abenberg, Abstatt, Abtsbessingen, Abtsteinach, Abtswind, Abtweiler, Achberg, Achern, Achim, Achslach, Achstetten, Achtelsbach, Achterwehr, Achtrup, Adelberg, Adelmannsfelden, Adelschlag, Adelsheim, Adelshofen, Adelsried, Adelzhausen