Welche Hamsterarten gibt es?

Es gibt unter anderem folgende Hamsterarten, Goldhamster, Dsungarischer Zwerghamster, Roborowskihamster, Satinhamster, Scheckenhamster, Teddyhamster, Campbell Zwerghamster,