Welche Tiere gibt es mit E?

Tier mit E sind z.B. Eber, Echse, Eichhörnchen, Eidechse, Eisbär, Elch, Elefant, Elster, Ente, Esel, Eule, Erdmänchen, Eisbär, Emu.