Wie heißen die Burnham Raiders?

Die Namen der Burnham Raiders sind: Bayron Burnham, Brody Burnham, Emberpatch, Kahboom, General Magnaton, Ashthorn, Tyragon, Pyralia, Lucifex, Tindercloak, Sulphur, Wylie, Lavalash, Archibald, Flinton Spark.