Sag mal Jungsnamen?

Michael, Jochen, Stefan, Andreas, Klaus, Günter, Paul, Peter, Lars, Jörg, Jürgen, Dave, David, Ernst

---

Einige schöne Namen für Jungs sind z.B. Noah, Louis, Henry, Elias, Paul, Ben, Finn oder Alexander.