Wo gibt es Noch Könige?

Einen König gibt es noch in: Belgien, Niederlande, Norwegen, Schweden, Spanien, Bahrain, Bhutan, Kambodscha, Lesotho, Malaysia, Marokko, Saudi Arabien, Swasiland, Thailand, Tonga, Alo, Aschanti, Bafokeng, Buganda, Ewe, Māori-Reich, Sigave, Uvea und Zululand.