Wie heißen die Kantone der Schweiz?

Aargau, Bern, Freiburg, Genf, Glarus, Graubünden, Jura, Luzern, Neuenburg, St. Gallen, Schaffhausen, Schwyz, Solothurn, Thurgau, Tessin, Uri, Wallis, Waadt, Zug und Zürich. Sowie die Halbkantone Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Appenzell Innerrhoden, Basel-Stadt, Basel-Landschaft, Obwalden, Nidwalden.