Was für Pinguinarten gibt es?

Königspinguin, Kaiserpinguin, Zwergpinguin, Magellan-Pinguin, Brillenpinguin, Galápagos-Pinguin, Humboldt-Pinguin, Goldschopfpinguin, Tristanpinguin, Felsenpinguin, Kronenpinguin, Snaresinselpinguin, Dickschnabelpinguin, Gelbaugenpinguin, Adeliepinguin, Eselspinguin und Zügelpinguin.