Welche Länder gehören zum Schengener Raum?

Deutschland, Belgien, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Island, Italien, Lettland, Liechtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Niederlande, Norwegen, Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Schweden, Schweiz, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Tschechische Republik und Ungarn