Welche Länder sind im Schengenraum?

Deutschland, Belgien, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Island, Italien, Lettland, Liechtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Niederlande, Norwegen, Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Schweden, Schweiz, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Tschechien und Ungarn sind dem Abkommen beigetreten