Welche Brawler Gibt's bei Brawl Stars?

Es gibt zum Beispiel: 8-Bit, Barley, Bea, Bibi, Bo, Brock, Bull, Carl, Colt, Crow, Darryl, Dynamike, El Primo, Emz, Frank, Gene, Jacky, Jessie, Leon, Max, Mortis, Mr. P , Nita, Pam, Penny, Piper, Poco, Rico, Rosa, Sandy, Shelly, Spike, Sprout, Tara und Tick