Wie alt kann ein Delfin werden?

Orcas/Schwertwale: ca. 29 (männlich) bis 50 (weiblich) Jahre ; Blau-Weißer-Delfin: ca. 25 (und mehr) Jahre ; Schlankdelfin: ca. 40 Jahre.