Welche Tiere leben in Kalifornien?

Grauhörnchen, Schildkröten, Waschbären, Wiesel, Otter, Biber, Falken, Eidechsen, Eulen, Kojoten, Stinktiere, Schlangen, Pumas, Schwarzbären, Hirsche, Eichhörnchen und Wale.

---

Bisons, Rinder, Schafe