Wie viele Kalorien hat ein Big King XXL?

Nährwerte pro 100g Portion Brennwert (kCal) 262,0 935,1 Brennwert (kJ) 1.091,0 3.893,8 Fett (g) 15,9 56,7 davon gesättigt (g) 7,5 26,8