Welche Indianerstämme gibt es?

Bekannte Indianerstämme sind zum Beispiel "Sioux", "Hopi", "Pawnee", "Comanchen", "Irokesen", "Apachen", "Shawnee", "Schoschonen", "Cheyenne", "Cherokee", "Navajo", "Blackfoot" und "Creek".