Was ist die Postleitzahl von Kaiserslautern?

Kaiserslautern in Rheinland-Pfalz hat mehrere Postleitzahlen: 6 7 6 5 5, 6 7 6 5 7, 6 7 6 5 9, 6 7 6 6 1 und 6 7 6 6 3