Wie lautet die Postleitzahl von Gera?

Gera hat mehrere PLZ je nach Ortsteil. Stadtteil: Aga, 07554. Bieblach, 07545, 07546. Bieblach-Ost, 07546, 07552. Cretzschwitz, 07554. Debschwitz, 07548, 07549. Dorna, 07554.