Was sind die verschiedenen Arten von Donuts?

Boston Creme Donut, Double Chocolate, Glazed Donut, Peanut Donut, Chocolate Glazed, Chocolate Frosted Donut, Chocolate Coconut Cake Donut, Maple Frosted, Blueberry Muffin.