Wie heißen die Schiffe von Aida?

Aktuell besteht die AIDA Flotte aus 15 Kreuzfahrtschiffen. AIDAaura, AIDAbella, AIDAblu, AIDAcara, AIDAdiva, AIDAluna, AIDAmar, AIDAsol, AIDAstella, AIDAvita, AIDAprima, AIDAperla,  AIDAnova, AIDAmira und AIDAcosma.