Welche bäume sind Tiefwurzler?

Stieleiche (Quercus robur) Schwarznuss (Juglans nigra) Walnuss (Juglans regia) Kiefern. Gemeine Esche (Fraxinus excelsior) Edelkastanie (Castanea sativa) Blauglockenbaum (Paulownia tomentosa) Eberesche (Sorbus aucuparia)