Welche musikarten gibt es?

Klassik, Jazz, Soul, Techno, Pop, Dub, Reggae, Dubstep, House, Trance, Blues, TripHop, HipHop, Soul, Fahrstuhlmusik, Metal, Hardcore, Deutschrap, Chillout, Rock, Oldies, Schlager usw.