Wie viele Wörter fangen mit Y an?

Anbei Worte mit Y: YUAN, YAK, YETI, YEN, YIN,YANG, YOGA, YOGAÜBUNG, YOGI, YOGIN, YAKUZA, YAMASHITA, YOUNGSTER, YANKEE, YANKEETUM, YARD, YIPPIE, YUPPIE, YTTERBIUM, YTTRIUM, YOHIMBIN, YSOP, YUCCA, YACHT YACHTCLUB, YAWL, YNGLING