Wer sind die Hauptfiguren in Red Queen?

Mare Barrow Cal aka Tiberias Calore Maven Calore Diana Farley Kilorn Warren Daniel Barrow Ruth Barrow Gisa Barrow, Shade Barrow Königin Elara König Tiberias Evangeline Samos Königin Coriane Ann Walsh Tramy Barrow Bree Barrow Will Whistlem Julian Jacos Sara Skonos Lady Blonos Lucas