Wie lauten die Namen der Spicegirls?

Melanie Brown (auch Mel B) alias Scary Spice, Emma Bunton alias Baby Spice, Geri Halliwell alias Ginger Spice, Victoria Beckham alias Posh Spice und Melanie Chisholm (auch Mel C) alias Sporty Spice.