Wie ist die Postleitzahl von Viersen?

Viersen besitzt 4 Postleitzahlen, diesen lauten: 4, 1, 7, 4, 7, oder, 4, 1, 7, 4, 8, oder, 4, 1, 7, 4, 9 , und, 4, 1, 7, 5, 1.