Was reimt sich auf Paw Patrol?

Tier-Symbol , Süd-Tirol, Bristol, Nord-Südpol, Andy Warhol, Anatol, Carol, Ethanol, Karol, frivol ,Styrol, Dipol, Glykol Methanol, Pirol, Vierpol, anabol