Welche Länder gehören zu Amerika?

Kanada, USA, Mexico, Kuba, Belize, Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Costa Rica, Panama, Kolumbien, Venezuela, Bolivien, Peru, Ecuador, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay, Argentinien, Brasilien, Französisch Guyana, Suriname, Guyana, Dominikanische Republik, Haiti, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Trinidad und Tobago