Wie viel Weltcupsiege hat Rosi Mittermaier?

Rosi Mittermaier:Einzel-Weltcupdebüt 1967  Einzel-Weltcupsiege 10  Gesamtweltcup 1. (1975/76)  Abfahrtsweltcup 5. (1968/69)  Riesenslalomweltcup 3. (1975/76) Tabellenende