Gibt es die Sprache indisch?

In Indien gibt es 22 offizielle Sprachen: Bengali, Hindi, Maithili, Nepali, Sanskrit, Tamil, Urdu, Assamesisch, Dogri, Kannada, Gujarati, Bodo, Meitei, Oriya, Marathi, Santali, Telugu, Panjabi, Sindhi, Malayalam, Konkani und Kashmiri.