Wie viele Hansestädte gibt es in Deutschland?

Es gibt 24 Hansestädte in Deutschland : Rostock, Wismar, Stralsund, Greifswald, Anklam, Demmin, Lüneburg, Gardelegen, Salzwedel, Havelberg, Osterburg, Werben, Seehausen, Stade, Stendal, Wipperfürth Warburg, Attendorn, Breckerfeld, Medebach, Korbach,Herford, Buxtehude, Uelzen