Wie heißen die Schauspieler von Pretty Little Liars?

Holly Marie Combs, Laura Leighton, Chad Lowe, Troian Bellisario, Ashley Victoria Benson, Bianca Jasmine Lawson, Janel Meilani Parrish, Sasha Petierse, Annabeth Gish, Yani Gellman, Sean Faris, Torrey Jo DeVitto, Cody Christian, Nathaniel Buzolic, Reggie Austin und Jim Abele und viele mehr