Wie heißen die Kinder der Familie Wollny?

Die Kinder der Familie Wollny heißen: Sylvana, Sarafina, Jeremy Pascal, Sarah Jane, Lavinia, Calantha, Estefania, Loredana, Jessica, Patrick und Sascha.