Was reimt sich auf Pokemon?

Schwiegersohn, Saxophon, Nils Holgerson, Telefon, Badminton, Klatschmohn, Bonbon, Waggon, Finderlohn, Libanon, Natron, aber sowas von, Lexikon, Bariton, London, hoher Ton, Balkon, Mikrophon, Stadion, Siphon, Xylophon, Patron, Robinson, Luftballon