Wie viel Eiweiß hat ein Hokkaido Kürbis?

Hokkaido-Kürbis (100 g): 208 kJ / 67 kcal. 1,7 Gramm Eiweiß | 0,5 Gramm Fett | 13,6 Gramm Kohlenhydrate. Wassergehalt 80%.