Welche Frequenz hat Radio Kärnten?

ORF Radio Kärnten Frequenzen Bad Kleinkirchheim - UKW 95.0 Brueckl - UKW 94.8 Egg - UKW 96.9 Eisenkappel - UKW 91.5, UKW 95.6 Finkenstein am Faaker See - UKW 94.7 Friesach - UKW 96.5 Gmuend - UKW 93.8 Greifenburg - UKW 96.9 Guttaring - UKW 100.9