Wie heißen die Familienmitglieder der Wollnys?

Die Mitglieder der FamilieWollny heissen: Sylvana Wollny, Sarafina Wollny, Calantha Wollny, Lavinia Wollny, Sarah-Jane Wollny, Estefania Wollny, Loredana Wollny, Patrick und Sascha Wollny, Jessica Birkenheuer, Jeremy-Pascal Wollny