Wie heißen die Pinguinarten?

Diese Pinguin Arten gibt es: Gelbaugenpinguin, Dickschnabelpinguin, Zwergpinguin, Königspinguin, Felsenpinguin, Eselspinguin, Brillenpinguin, Humboldtpinguin, Galápagospinguin, Magellanpinguin, Adeliepinguin, Kaiserpinguin und Zügelpinguin.