Wie viele Bilou Sorten gibt es?

Insgesamt gibt es 21 verschiedene Duschschaumsorten. Vanilla Cake Pop Chocolate Cupcake Happy Spring Tasty Donut Lovely Peach Slushy Apple Pink Melon Cherry Kisses Fizzy Berry Cotton Berry Yummy Lemon Orange Lemonade Bloomy Passion Snow Rose Frosty Mint Pink Pineapple Und noch weitere