Was reimt sich auf lasse?

2 Silben. Asse. Basse. blasse. Brasse. chasse. fasse. Gasse. Glace. Hasse. Kasse. ... 3 Silben. abblasse. Abendkasse. abfasse. abpasse. anbrasse. anfasse. anpasse. Atommasse. aufbrasse. auffasse. ...