Welche Länder gehören zur UDSSR?

Armenien, Aserbaidschan, Estland, Georgien, Kasachstan, Kirgisien, Lettland, Litauen, Moldawien, Tadschikistan, Turkmenien/Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Usbekistan, Weißrussland/Belarus.